Past Chapter Presidents

35January 2017August 2018Alex Howard
34January 2016January 2017Tate Anderson
33January 2015January 2016Brett Newell
32January 2014January 2015Paul Kempanien
31December 2012January 2014Carston Cooper
30February 2012December 2012Kevin M. Yoder
29February 2011February 2012Brian Barackman
28May 2010February 2011William H. Crooks
27January 2009May 2010Tony W. Dowling
26September 2008January 2009J. D. Whiteside
25April 2008September 2008Cole Samuelson
24January 2007April 2008Nick S. Durand
23November 2005January 2007Evan Stos
22January 2005November 2005Justin W. Baker
21December 2003January 2005Steven M. Lehwald
20February 2003December 2003Gage V. Zierlein
19May 2001February 2003Eric S. Westerman
18January 2000May 2001John E. Muehring
17March 1999January 2000Dana P. Steinlage
16April 1998March 1999Victor C. Hurtig
15March 1997February 1998Jeremy D Gish
14April 1996March 1997Ryan B. Province
13April 1994April 1996Scott A. Dillon
12February 1993April 1994Travis L. Palmgren
11January 1992January 1993Clinton A. Barger
1  Buckwheat W. Perry
2  Paul E. Muehring
3  Benjamin P. Bowman
4  Samuel W. Sinderson, Jr.
5  Samuel W. Sinderson, Jr.
6  Curtis M. Beyer
7  Dana E. Brewer
8  Ron L. Harger
9  Ron L. Harger
10  Kevin P. Reichmuth

The Alpha-Lambda Chapter of Tau Kappa Epsilon at Kansas State University was installed as a chapter on January 29, 1931.

Since 1899, Tau Kappa Epsilon has never had an exclusionary clause for membership. TKE does not judge men on their wealth, rank or honor, but instead on their personal worth and character.

Our mission is to "to aid men in their mental, moral, and social development for life." In essence, we build Better Men for a Better World.